Freitag, 1. Dezember 2017
This is your playlist
Die Titel der Sendung vom 1.12.17:
The Temprees - Dedicated to the one I love
Ketty Lester - In time
Carmen McRae and Dave Brubeck - Take five
Dee Dee Warwick - I'm glad I'm a woman
Bobby Womack & Peace - If you don't want my love
Marvin Gaye - Where are we going?
Lou Rawls - You've made me so very happy
Spencer Davis Group - When a man loves a woman
Jackie Wilson - Eleanor Rigby
Durand Jones & the Indications - Make a change
Sharon Jones and the Dap-Kings - She ain't a child no more
The Staple Singers - You're gonna make me cry
Dusty Springfield - I can't make it alone
Etta James - My dearest darling
James Hunter Six - Let the monkey ride
Manfred Krug & Jazz-Optmisten Berlin - My funny valentine
Toussaint McCall - Summertime
Clarence Carter - Soul deep
O.V. Wright - A nickle and a nail
Johnny Ace - Pledging my love
Freddie Scott - Girl I love you
The Dells - O-o I love you
Darondo - Didn't I
The Soul Children - Don't take my sunshine
Carla and Otis - Bring it on home to me
Sam & Dave - May I baby
Wendy Rene - After laughter
Esther Marrow - Ghetto
Thelma Houston - This is your life

... comment