Freitag, 8. Dezember 2017
I want your Sugar-Back
1. Emile Ford – Leave me alone
2. Julien Clerc – La Californie
3. Frankie Cutimondo Trio introduce Lynn Marino – Feelin' Good
4. The Swallows – It ain't the meat
5. Wild Bill Davis – Hit the road
6. Johnny Tame – Sand in my shoes
7. Tyrone Davis – Let me back in
8. Lou Pride – Phoney people
9. War – Me and baby brother
10. Quiet Storm – When you came
11. Fred Wesley & The Horny Horns feat. Maceo Parker – We came to funk ya
12. Funken Town - Slave
13. General Cain - Shake
14. The Persuaders – Thigh Spy
15. Clarence Carter – Funky Fever
16. Shorty Long – He comes the judge
17. Madeline Bell – Go ahead on
18. Martha Reeves & The Vandellas – Sweet Darlin'
19. The Mardi Gras – Girl, I've got news for you
20. The Jimmy Castor Bunch – Hallucinations
21. Earth, Wind & Fire – September
22. George Benson – Give me the night
23. Jesse Green – Flip
24. Leroy Hutson – Don't t make you feel good
25. Curtis Mayfield – Love to keep you in my mind
26. CTI Allstars – Red clay (Part 2/ Live „California concert“)
27. CTI Allstars – Sugar (Live „California concert“)
28. Side Effect – Run run run
29. The Vel-Vets – I got to find me somebody
30. The Four Tops – In a different worlds
31. The Jackson 5 – I want you back
32. Betty Everett – Sugar
33. Grand Puba – I like it
34. Esther Phillips – Alone again
35. Ben E. King – Stand by me

... comment