Freitag, 5. Januar 2018
The Sexy Motherfunkas
1. Breakestra – Stand up
2. The Mowaks – Beat me till I'm blue
3. Clarence Wheeler & the enforcer- Doin' what we wanna
4. James K-Nine – Live it up
5. Average White Band – Cut the cake
6. James Brown – Funky President (Peoples it's bad)
7. Brand new heavies – People get ready
8. Mighty Ryders – Everybody groove
9. Prince – Sexy M.F
10. Leroy Hutson – Now that I found you
11. The Mayberry movement – Two wrongs don't make a right
12. J.R. Bailey – Just me 'n you
13. Asha Puthli – Right down here
14. Veronika Fischer Band – Wir fahr'n mit den Zug
15. Pepe Sanchez- Sentimiento
16. Grupo Irakere – Xiomara Mayoral-Xiomara
17. Breakestra – Family rap
18. Johnny Harris – Stepping stones
19. Ronny Foster – Back stabbers
20. Rotary connection – Tales of brave Ulysses
21. Aretha Franklin – I say a little prayer
22. Laura Lee – Women's love right
23. Oscar Toney Jr. - Coming back to me baby
24. Gene Chandler – Hey, little angel
25. Ron Henderson – I'll be around
26. Breakestra – Burgundy blues

... comment