Freitag, 9. Februar 2018
Cup of Perlenkette
Cup of Soul 09.02.18

01. supremes - bad weather
02. al wilson – fifty – fifty
03. the undisputed truth – smiling faces sometimes
04. jimmy ruffin – i've passed this way before
05. gene chandler – blind heart
06. gino woshington – i gotta hold on to my love
07. dee clark – seven nights
08. the shirelles – lower the flame
09. gizelle – i'm a good woman
10. brenda lee - anybody but me
11. branda holloway – who's loving you
12. sam cook – sad mood
13. johnny rivers – it's to late
14. oscar brown jr. - excuse me for lining
15. lou rawls – i'm waiting
16. donny hathaway – what's going on
17. dojo cuts – mama told me
18. spanky wilson – kissing my love
19. poets of rhythem – funky train
20. the explosions – hip drop
21. the explosions – garden of four trees
22. aaron neville – hercules
23. lee dorsey – who's gonna help
24. harold malvin and the blue notes – where are all my friends
25. shirley lawson – one more chance
26. bobby gerrett – i can't get away
27. rhonda davis – can you remember
28. mary knight – thats no way to treat a girl
29. gorge smith – i've had it
30. diana and marvin – love twins
31. curtis mayfield – making of you
32. carla thomas – every once og strange
33. irma thomas – two winters long
34. willy and the mighty magnificants – check it baby
35. willie and west – get away from me girl

... comment