Freitag, 2. März 2018
Cup of Modern Soul Society
01. Coke Escovedo – I wouldn't change a thing
02. J.O.B. Orchestra – Open the doors of your heart
03. Diana Ross – Gettin Ready for Love
04. Curtis Mayfield – This love is sweet
05. Carl Douglas – I want you to give you my everything
06. Spanky Wilson – I'll stake my life on you boy
07. Denise Lasalle – Married, but not to each other
08. Marlena Shaw – Hum this song
09. Esther Phillips – Alone again
10. Ralph Graham – Ain't no need
11. The Eleminators – Loving Explosion
12. Milton Wright – You don't even know me
13. Thelma Huston – Anyway you like it
14. George and Gwen McCrae – Winners together or losers
apart
15. The Four Tops – Jubelee with Soul
16. Carol Woods – Bigger than I
17. Ujima – I'm not ready
18. Jackie Wilson – It only happens when I look at you
19. Continental Showstoppers – Not to young
20. The Staples – Sweeter than sweet
21. Isaac Hayes – Make a Little Love to me
22. Archie Bell and the Drells – Don't let love get you dowm
23. Donny Hathaway – Love love love
24. Donny Gerrard – He's alway somewhere around
25. Smokey Robinson – The famaly song

... comment