Freitag, 18. Mai 2018
Cup of groovy people
Cup of Soul 18.05.18

1. gil scott heron, brian jachson – must be something
2. esther phillips – to lay down beside you
3. hellen reddy – long hard climb
4. ann sexton – color my world blue
5. dee dee warwick – you tore my wall down
6. the electrifying cashmeres – what does it takes
7. the vel-vets- i got to find somebody
8. the foundations – now that i find you
9. the linneas – my baby come home today
10. nancy wilson – face it girl, it's over
11. nina simon – i put a spell on
12. jimmy smith – got my mojo working (part 1)
13. jon lucien – would you believe in me
14. hildegard knef – friedenskampf und schadensfreude
15. charles wright and the watts 103rd street rhythem band – loveland
16. bobby wayne – you're blowing my mind
17. betty barney – mamma mamma
18. joe marcinkievicz – tomorrows time
19. ruff francis – give me mercy
20. nick pride and the pimptones – sweetnes and light
21. richi havens – i started a joke
22. ella fitzgerald – my heart belongs to daddy
23. lloyd price – i only have eyes for you
24. wynonie harris – bloodshoot eyes
25. lulu – can i get a witness
26. tiny bradshaw – bradshaw boogie
27. dolly cooper – my men
28. steve wonder – nothings to good for my baby
29. the cairos – don't fight it
30. el anthony – sweet jo – ann
31. terry callier – ordenary joe
32. the eliminators – loving explosion
33. lou rawls – groovy people

... comment