Freitag, 20. Juli 2018
Mellow Submarine
Die entspannte Playlist zur Sendung:

01. The Hot 8 Brass Band - Sexual healing
02. Merl Saunders - Welcome to the basement
03. Charles Kynard - Boogalooin'
04. Gilbert Becaud - Nimm dir doch Zeit
05. Clarence Carter - Making love (at the dark end of the street)
06. James Brown & his Famous Flames - Nature boy
07. Aretha Franklin - I can't wait until I see my baby's face
08. William Bell - 'Till my back ain't got no bone
09. Ann Peebles - I've been there before
10. Cal Tjader - Spooky
11. Georgie Fame - Peaceful
12. Al Jarreau - Your song
13. Veronika Fischer & Band - He, wir fahr'n mit dem Zug
14. Bill Withers - Lovely day
15. Hildegard Knef - Im Achtzigsten Stockwerk
16. Fire and Rain - Hello stranger
17. Johnnie Taylor - Starting all over again
18. Art Wilson - Unbelievable
19. Sam & Dave - May I baby
20. Baby Huey - California dreamin'
21. George Pepp - The feeling is real
22. Terry Callier - Look at me now
23. Barbara Acklin - Love makes a woman
24. The Notations - A new day
25. Manfred Krug & Günther Fischer Quintett - In einem Regen
26. The Exits - Under the street lamp
27. Funk, Inc. - Goodbye, so long

... comment