Freitag, 21. September 2018
Cup of dirty money
Playlist vom 21.9.:
01. Freddie Scott - If tommorow never comes
02. Darondo - Saving my love
03. Jimmy Soul Clark - Sweet darling
04. Toby Lark - Sweep it out in the shed
05. Tony Middleton - Paris Blues
06. National Soul Review - Get me back on time, engine #9
07. Nu Sound Express ltd. - One more time
08. The Believers - Across the tracks pt. 1
09. Shuggie Otis - Hurrican
10. John Lee Hooker - Boogie Chillun
11. Big Maybelle - How it lies
12. Marlena Shaw - Wade in the water
13. Lorraine Ellison - Call me any time you need some lovin'
14. The Supremes - Back in my arms again
15. The Broadways - You just don't know
16. Jan Delay - Oh Johnny
17. Antibalas - Dirty money
18. Durand Jones - Make a change
19. Irma Thomas - A woman will do wrong
20. The Staple Singers - You're gonna make me cry
21. Peggy Lee - Everyday people
22. Jackson Five - I want you back
23. The Lost Family - Blow my mind
24. Barry White - I can't get enough of your love
25. George Benson - My woman's good to me
26. Rita Wright - Where is the love
27. Martha & the Vandellas - Dancing in the street
28. The Voice Masters - Never gonna leave you
29. Betty Lavette - Let me down easy

... comment