Freitag, 16. November 2018
Cup of süß-sauer
Cup of Soul 16.11.18

01. Lefties Soul Connection – Organ donor
02. Frankie Beverly & the Butlers – Because of my heart
03. Etta James – Seven day fool
04. Dexys Midnight Runners – Seven days too long
05. Fats Domino – Every night about this time
06. The Trammps – Soul searchin' time
07. Andraé Crouch – Along came jesus
08. Lenis Guess - That Beat's got the Devil in it
09. Betty Everett – I've got a claim on you
10. Milton Wright & th Terra Shirma Strings – I belong to you
11. The Soulfinders – Love Power
12. Bobby Mc Ferrin – Sunshine of your Love
13. Irene Reid – Son of a preacher man
14. September Jones – Voo doo mademoiselle
15. Nancy Wilson – Face it Girl, it's over
16. Lulu – Shout
17. Richard Wylie and „His Band“ - Money
18. Dottie & Millie – Nothing in this world
19. Len Barry – 1,2,3
20. The Jackson Five – ABC
21. Andre Williams & his New Group – Bacon Fat
22. The Just Brothers – Sliced Tomatoes
23. Richie Havens – I started a Joke
24. Adriano Celentano – Un bimbo sul Leone
25. Nick Pride & the Pimptones – Gotta leave the lady alone
26. Percy Milem – Call on me
27. Vernon Garrett – You blew my mind
28. Doris Duke – He's gone
29. Ossie Layne Show – Higher and higher
30. Eddy Jacobs Exchange – Love (your pain goes deep)
31. Freddie Hughes – Your'e my everything
32. Sinner Strong – Don't knock it

... comment