Freitag, 28. Dezember 2018
Cup of der Knaller
01. The Blues Busters – My Girl
02. The Capitols – Zig Zaggin'
03. The Brownettes – Baby don't you know
04. El Klan – Cold Sweat
05. Jimmy McCracklin – Pretty little sweet thing
06. Tower of power – Only so much oil in the ground
07. Sammy Davis Jr. - get it on
08. The Soul Finders – Sweet Soul Woman
09. King Curtis – A whole lotta love
10. Jose Filiciano – A happy guy
11. Adriano Chelentano – La lotta dell amore
12. Célia – A hora e essa
13. The Frank Cunnimondo Trio feat. Lynn Marino – We've only just begun
14. Georgie Fame – Point of no return
15. Natalie Cole – Annie Mae
16. Donny Gerrard – He's always somewhere around
17. The Platters – Washed ashore
18. Phillip Mitchell – Turning over the ground
19. Little johnny Taylor – Make love to me baby
20. Carl Douglas – I want to give you my everything
21. Wild Magnolias – Saints
22. Nina Simone – Feelin good
23. Freddie Hughes – What I'm going to do without your sweet lovin'
24. George Jackson – Aretha sing one for me
25. Fontella Bass – Hold on
26. Ken Boothe – Is it because I'm black
27. Aretha Franklin – Do right woman, do right man
28. Jackie Wilson. You left the fire burning
29. Irene Reid – Hey world, let love in
30. Cody Black – I'm slowly molding
31. Lou Rawls – Walk on in

... comment