Freitag, 4. Januar 2019
Cup of Pottpüree
Cup of Soul 04.01.19

1. Archie Bell and the Drells – When you left Heartache
2. The Beach Boys – Darlin'
3. Madness – Embrassement
4. Jimmy Ruffin – world so wheit
5. Jay and the Techniques – Dig a little Deeper
6. Nancy Wilson – Face it Girl, it's over
7. Nat King Cole – Tell me all about yourself
8. Ella Fitzgerald – My Heart belongs to Daddy
9. Sammy Davis Jr. - Uptight / You've got your Troubles
10. Hector Rivera – I want a Chance for Romance
11. The men of North Country – Debut
12. Monoclub – Was muss ich tun
13. Die Liega der gewöhnlichen Gentleman – Song für Eis-Gert
14. The Bar-Keys – Bar-Keys Boogaloo
15. Power of Tower – Flash in the Pan
15. The Filthy Six – Girlfriend
16. The Explosions – Hip Drop
17. Marva Whitney – It's my Thing (Part 1 & 2)
18. Spanky Wilson – Kissing my Love
19. Syl Johnson – Come Together
20. Doris Duke – I cant do without you
21. Otis Redding – I Love you more than Words can say
22. Al Green – One Woman
22. Bobby Womack – Facts of Life
23. Donny Hathaway – Little Ghetto Boy
24. Thelma Houston – Dont you know why i Love you
25. Inner Life feat Jocelyn Brown – Ain't no Mountain high enough
26. Esther Phillips – Baby I'm for Real
27. Ann Sexton – Color my World blue
28. Alice Clark – It takes too long to learn to life alone

... comment