Freitag, 8. Februar 2019
18.01.2019 A Cup of Brotherhood
01. Harvey Averne Dozen – Brotherhood
02. Chuck Jackson – Since I have loved you
03. Koko Taylor – Wang dang doodle
04. Frank Dell – Baby you've got it
05. Otis Brown – Who's gonna take me home
06. The Voice Masters – Never gonna leave you
07. The 5th Dimension – Sunshine of your love
08. Ruth Brown – Taking care of business
09. Louis Jordan – 65 bars
10. Toussaint McCall – I'm gonna make me a woman
11. The Broadways – You just don't know
12. Boris Gardiner – One woman
13. Dillard Crume – Minni dressed
14. Billy Sha-Rae – Let's do it again
15. Wilson Simonal – Silva lenheira
16. The Shirelles – There's a storm going on in my heart
17. Patti Austin – Are you ready for love
18. Jimmy Walker – I got the best of you
19. Billy Paul – Be truthful to me
20. Tamiko Jones – Boy you're growing on me
21. The Smith Brothers – There can be a better way
22. Sebastian Williams – Get your point over
23. Chet Davenport – Can't get over you
24. Newby and Johnson – I want to give you my everything
25. Liberty – You better wake up
26. Bobby Dukes – Just to be with you
27. The Wilson Brothers – You took my future away
28. Jean Wells – What have I got to lose
29. Georgie Fame – Inside story
30. Curtis Harding – Till the end

... comment