Freitag, 8. Februar 2019
01.02.2019 A Cup of Hucklebuck
01. New York City – I'm doing fine now
02. Sidney Joe Qualls – Please help me
03. Cleveland Robinson – No one can take your place
04. The Ascots – Gotta feel something baby
05. Milton Wright – You don't even know me
06. Loleatta Holloway – I know where you're coming from
07. The Harvey Averne Band – Struttin slow
08. Byron Lee – Hucklebuck
09. The Albert – One life
10. Spanky Wilson – Love or let me be lonely
11. Gloria Lynne - I've just gotta tell somebody
12. The Trammps – Hold back the night
13. Marvin Gaye – T plays it cool
14. Helmut Brandenburg – Blue smoke
15. James Reese – Let's go, it's summertime
16. Simtec and Wylie – You just can't win
17. The Ripple Blast Singers – Don't rain on my parade
18. Arthur Prysock – I must be doing something right
19. Francis Faye – Like my sister Kate
20. El Klan - One mint julip
21. Pic and Bill – Talk about love
22. Tony Joe White – Old man Willis
23. Modern Septett – Unsre Stadt
24. Eric Mercury – Everybody has the right to love
25. Gil Scott Heron – The needle's eye
26. Tania Marie – Hey voce
27. Roberto Carlos – Se voce pensa
28. The Soul Vibrations – The dump
29. Slim and the soulful Saints – Fishing
30. The Albert – Cold'n'hard
31. Fugi – I'd rather go blind
32. Harvey Averne Band – Brotherhood

... comment