Freitag, 8. Februar 2019
Cup of Full House
Cup of Soul (08.02.19) - alle Mann an Bord!

1. Denise LaSalle – Stay with me awhile
2. Chris Doerk – Komm zu mir
3. Lou Rawls – I'm satisfied
4. Less McCane – Sad little girl
5. Eartha Kitt – Paint me black Angels
6. Marva Whitney – Unwind yourself
7. The Ernie Watts Encounter : You met your match
8. The Peddlers - On a clear day
9. Bar-Kays – You can't sit down
10. The Limboos - Calypso Drunk
11. Spencer Wiggins – He's too old
12. The Albert – Misery
13. Mandrill – Fat city strut
14. Syrius - where could I go
15. The Temptations – what you need most
16. New Birth – Honeybee
17. Eric Mercury – Enter my love
18. Jerry Butler – Special memory
19. Barbara Acklyn – Seven Days of Night
20. Mo' Horizons – Hit the road Jack (Pe na estrada)
21. Jack White & the electric mayhem
22. Linda Clifford – Shoot your best shot
23. Tower of Power – This time it's real
24. Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 – Mas que nada
25. Soul Searchers – We the people
26. Stephanie Mills – This empty place
27. Dojo Cuts – Mama told me
28. Wei Chi - Heaven

... comment