Freitag, 14. Juni 2019
So long Doctor
1. Rebirth Brass Band : I'm Walkin'
2. Johnny Adams : A world I never made
3. Dr John : I been hoodood
4. Eddie Bo : The rubber band
5. Ray Charles : Shake your tailfeather
6. Dusty Springfield : Ain't no sun since you've been gone
7. Clarence Carter : C.C blues
8. Alex Brown : I'm not responsible
9. Donald Harrison & Dr John : Ja-ki-mo-fi-na-hay
10. Patti Austin : Sweet Sadie the savior
11. The Voices of East Harlem : Simple song of freedom
12. Aretha Franklin : Think
13. Pat Lundy : Let's get down to business
14 The Group : Quasars
15. Dionne Warwick : You can have him
17. The Danish Jazzballet society ensemble : Mercy, mercy
18. Celia : Lennon - Mccartney
19. Tim Maia : A fim de voltar
20. Dr John . Desitively bonnaroo
21. John Edwards : Sister Rose
22. Willie Hutch : Shake it, shake it
23. Geraldine Hunt : Look around
24. The Player Association . Let's groove
25. Alex Brown : You move me
26. Dr John : Me - You = Loneliness

... comment