Freitag, 6. September 2019
Hip Cup of Soul Hop
1. Ray Charles : Every saturday night
2. Jungle Brothers : Doin' your own dang
3. Melvin Sparks : If you want my love
4- Donny Hathaway : Valdez
5. 3 Pieces : I need you girl
6. Donny Osmond : Flirtin'
7. Nathianel Mayer & The Fortune Brave : From now on
8."Hot breath" Hannah & Paul Mitchell Trio : Please Mister Playboy
9. Monie Love feat. True Image : It's a shame (My sister)
10. Average White Band : Same feeling, different song
11. Marvin Gaye :What's going on
12. Franco Crescenzo Project Microsound : F.F Funky
13. Philly Cream : Motown review
14. Ray Charles : Just a man
15. Dusty Springfield : Mama's little girl
16. De La Soul feat. Q-Tip & Vinia Mojica : A roller skating jam named "saturdays"
17. Rick James : Super freak
18. Franco Crescenzo Project Microsound : Queen of my town
19. Barry White & The Atlantics : Tracy (All I have is you)
20. Fontella Bass : My good lovin'
21. Joyce Jones : Help me make up my mind
22. Santana : Everybody's everything
23. Sly & The Family Stone : Sing a simple song
24. The Osmonds : Fever
25. Side Effect : Always there
26. Del Tha Funkeé Homosapiens : Mistadobalina

... comment