Freitag, 27. September 2019
Cup of groove Schutz
1. Funkadelic : Uncle Jam wants you
2 .First Choice : First choice theme
3. The Shirelles : No sugar tonight
4. Kris Peterson : Let me show you my love
5. Freddie Scott : Girl I love you
6. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell : Can't help but love you
7. Earl Van Dyke : The stingray
8. The Marvelettes : Our lips just seems to rhyme everytime
9. Diana Ross & The Supremes : Love is like itching in my heart
10. Jerry Butler : Isles of sirens
11. Aretha Franklin : Ain't nobody (Gonna turn me around)
12. R.B Greaves : Take a letter Maria
13. Tom Jones : Mohair Sam
14. Don Ellis : Superstar
15. Sergio Mendes & Brasil 66 : Righteous life
16. Tribe : Ebony lady
17. Quincy Jones : Paranoid
18. Stevie Wonder : I wish
19. The Nite-Liters : Tanga boo gonk
20. Ohio Players : Running from the devil
21. William Eaton : Friends & lovers
22. Gene Page : Organ grinder
23. Archie Bell & The Drells : Monkey time
24. The Supremes & The Temptations : Stubborn kind of fellow
25. Boogaloo Joe Jones : Inside job
26. J.J Jackson : I dig girls
27. Timi Yuro : What's a matter with you baby

... comment