Freitag, 11. Oktober 2019
Put a smile on your Cup of Soul
01. Little Willie John - I'm shakin
02. Faye Adams - Shake a hand
03. Fats Domino - Ain't that a shame
04. Lee Dorsey - Ya ya
05. The Jimi Experience - Red house
06. Betty O'Brien - She'll be gone
07. Juanita Nixon - Stop knockin'
08. Mary Ann Fisher - Put on my shoes
09. LaVern Baker & the Gliders - Jim Dandy
10. The Delco's - Arabia
11. The Nutmegs - Story untold
12. The Flamingos - I only have eyes for you
13. The Temptations - Papa was a rolling stone
14. Billy Hawks - O'Baby (I believe I'm losing you)
15. Gil Scott-Heron / Brian Jackson - The bottle
16. The Bar-Kays - Knucklehead
17. Art Freeman - Slippin' around with you
18. Clarence Carter - Thread a needle
19. Dan Penn - (Take me) Just as I am
20. Ralph "Soul" Jackson - You really know how to hurt a guy
21. Ben & Spence - Long ago
22. June Conquest - Almost persuaded
23. Arthur Alexander - Anna (Go to him)
24. Monophonics - Bang bang
25. Durand Jones & the Indications - Put a smile on your face
26. Nick Pride & the Pimptones - Baby can we start again
27. Su Kramer - Weißer Sand
28. Jochen Brauer Sextett - Sunny
29. M & S Band - Egg roll
30. The New Birth - Take this train to freedom
31. The Staples - Leave it all up to love
32. Pat Lundi - Party music
33. The Spaniels - Goodnite, It's Time To Go (Goodnight Sweetheart, Goodnight)

... comment