Freitag, 22. November 2019
Cup of ohh Gott
Cup of Soul (22.11.19)

01. Julie Driscoll & Brian Auger – Break it up
02. Dillard Crume and the Soul Rockers – Mini Dress
03. The Foundations – Take away to Emptiness too
04. Dee Dee Warwick – Don't you ever give up on me
05. Disty Springfield – Girls it ain't easy
06. Maxine Brown – I Wonder what my baby's doin tonight
07. Otis Clay – Pussi Footing around
08. Syl Johnson - I want to take you Home
09. ZZ Hill – I've got to get you back
10. Lou Rawls – Can you dig it
11. Betty Wright – We the two of us
12. Thelma Houston – I've got the Music in me
13. Dorothy Moore – Misty blue
14. The Capitals – Hallo Stranger
15. Eddie Floyd – If you're gonna do it
16. Jimmy Mc Cracklin – Pretty little sweet Thing
17. Sammy Davis Jr. – Get it
18. Chi Coltrane – Hallelujah
19. El Chicano – I'm a good woman
20. Israel Tolbert – Happy Birthday Misses
21. Oscar Brown Jr. - Walk away
22. Skull Snaps – It's a new Day
23. Howlin Wolf – Three hundred pounds of joy
24. Eric Mercury – If i make it to the Top
25. Curtis Blow – Throughout your years
26. Carol Douglas – Life Time Guarantee
27. The Ascots – Gotta feel something baby

... comment