Freitag, 3. Januar 2020
Cup of 20 + 20
1. The Main Ingredient : Black seeds keeps on growing
2. Della Reese : If it feels good, do it
3. Jerry Butler : Power of love
4. Jackie Lavant : I don't mind doin' it
5. Linda Jones : A last minute miracle
6. Gloria Lynne : Can you take what I'm gonna do
7. Sister Sledge : Love don't you go through no chances on me
8. Jean Shy : Don't touch me
9. The Dynells : Call on me
10. Little Mary Staten : Steppin' stone
11. The Marvelettes : My baby must be a magician
12. Don Ray & Hobbit : We don't need it
13. Little Buck & Top Cats : Cat scream
14. Rufus Thomas : Funky grits
15. Sly & The Family Stone : Runnin' away
16. Dave Pike Set : Big Schlepp
17. Carole Veal : H'way of love
18. Filet of Soul : Do your own thing
19. Archie Bell & The Drells : A thousand wonders
20. Lenis Guess : Why, why, why'd she leave me
21. Martha & The Vandellas : Taking my love (and leaving me)
22. Dede Copeland . You got to give up some money
23. Rosetta Hightower : I don't blame you at all
24. Carl Hall : Mean it baby
25. Della Reese : Good lovin' makes it right
26. Jimmy Hughes : Slippin' around
27. Jackie Lavant : What goes up
28. Soul Brothers Six : I'll be loving you
29. Dionne Warwick : I'm your puppet
30. Barbara Lynn : You're losing me
31. Valerie Simpson : Keep it comin'
32. Darlene Love : Too late to say you're sorry
33. Martha & The Vandellas : I'm a winner
34. Garnett Scott & Lani Groves : Sunset strip
35. The Big Guys : Hang my head & cry
36. The Marvelettes . Don't make hurting me a habit
37. James Barnett : Keep on talking
38. Ervin Rucker : She's alright
39. Dionne Warwick . Do right woman, do right man
40. Bobby Hughes Combination : Magnificent Mr Morgan
+ The Mystic Moods : Astral trip

... comment