Freitag, 5. Juni 2020
Cup of Unity
1. Boscoe – We ain't free
2. Lyn Collins - Rock me again
3. Johnnie Taylor - Testify (I wanna)
4. Cliff Nobles – Love, is all right
5. The Sweet Inspirations - But you know I love you
6. Ray Charles – I can see clearly now
7. Barbara acklin – The old matchmaker
8. The Whispers - Needle in a Haystack
9. Mary Wells – Use your head
10. Darrell Banks – Open the door to your heart
11. Thelma Houston – Do something about it
12. Israel Tolbert – Big Leg Woman
13. Ann Peebles – I didn't take your man
14. Ruff Francis – Give me mercy
15. Gladys Knight & The Pips – The nitty gritty
16. Betty Barney – Mama Mama
17. Lou Rawls – Your good thing (is about to end)
18. Dr. Horse – Jack the Cat was clean
19. Rosetta Hightower – Never can say goodbye
20. Elanthony – Sweet Jo-Ann
21. Bobbi Humphrey – You are the sunshine of my life
22. Jochen Brauer Sextett – Sunny
23. Sister Sledge – Circle of love
24. Don Anderson – Understanding
25. Dyke & The Blazers – My sisters & my brothers
26. Bobby Bird – I need Help (Live in Paris)
27. Kool & The Gang – Heaven at once

... comment