Freitag, 12. Juni 2020
Home is where the Soul is
01. Esther Phillips - Home is where the hatred is
02. Shirley Ellis - Soul time
03. James Brown and his Famous Flames - Think
04. Doni Burdick - Bari track
05. Frankie "Love Man" Crocker - Ton of dynamite
06. Little Stevie Wonder - Fingertips
07. Ray Charles & Milt Jackson - Hallelujah, I love her so
08. The Cal Tjader Quintet - The touch (live)
09. Baden Powell - Canto de Ossanha
10. Ketty Lester - Love letters
11. War - Slippin' into darkness
12. Linda Clifford - I want to get away with you
13. Tommy Hunt - Loving on the losing side
14. Eloise Laws - Love factory
15. Ujima - I'm not ready
16. Instant Funk - Got my mind made up
17. Chubby Checker - You just don't know (what you do to me)
18. Stemmons Express - Woman, love thief
19. Johnny Moore - Walk like a man
20. Larry Williams & Johnny Watson - Too late
21. The Just Brothers - Sliced tomatoes
22. Dana Valery - You don't know where your interest lies
23. Freddie Chavez - They'll never know why
24. Lou Pride - I'm com'un home in the morn'un
25. Jimmy Radcliffe - Stavolta no
26. The Yum Yums - Gonna be a big thing
27. N.F. Porter - Keep on keeping on
28. Billy Watkins - The Ice-man
29. The Ferris Wheel - Number one guy
30. Devonnes - I'm gonna pick up my toys (and go home)
31. Al Jarreau - Your song

... comment