Freitag, 10. Juli 2020
45 Donuts Pt. 4
01. Rosemarie Ambé & Orchester Walter Kubiczek - Heute bin ich froh

02. Bar-Kays - Soul finger
03. Hank Blackman & the Killers - Itchy koo
04. King Coleman - Black bottom blues
05. Mary Ann Fisher - Put on my shoes
06. Roy Milton feat. Mickey Champion - Bam-a-lam
07. Sinner Strong - Don't knock it
08. Betty Everett - I've got a claim on you
09. Betty O'Brien - She'll be gone
10. Chuck Jackson - The silencer
11. Richard Wylie and "His Band" - Money (that's what I want)
12. Gil Bernal - The dogs
13. Just Brothers - Sliced tomatoes

14. Bob Marley & the Wailers - Sugar sugar
15. Tommy Hunt - The work song
16. The Marcels - Blue moon
17. Darrel & the Oxfords - Picture in my wallet
18. Durand Jones & the Indications - You and me
19. Gwen McCrae - "90%" of me is you
20. Spanky Wilson - You
21. Betty Lavette - (Happiness will cost you) One thin dime
22. Tommie Young - Hit and run lover
23. Dottie & Millie - Nothing in this world
24. Paul Thompson - Special kind of woman
25. Freddy Butler - That's when I need you
26. The Ascots - Just a few feet from the gutter

27. The M.V.P.'s - Turnin' my heartbeat up
28.Christine Cooper - S.O.S. (Heart in distress)
29. Rudy Love & the Company - Suffering wrath
30. Jackie Day - Get to steppin'
31, The Metros - I'll never forget you
32. Susan Barrett - What's it gonna be
33. Frankie Beverly & the Butlers - Because of my heart
34. Eddie Foster - I never knew
35. Patti & the Emblems - I'm gonna love you a long long time
36. Edwin Starr - Backstreet
37. The Temptations - Get ready
38. 100 Proof Aged in Soul - Somebody's been sleeping
39. Chuck Wood - Seven days too long

40. Mel Britt - She'll come running back
41. Walter Jackson - Where have all the flowers gone
42. Freddie Scott - Powerful love
43. Archie Bell & the Drells - A thousand wonders
44. Mary Wells - My guy
45. Jimmy Radcliffe - Long after tonight is all over

... comment