Freitag, 31. Juli 2020
Cup of higher Mountain
Cup of Soul (31.07.2020)

1. Jamie Lidell – Little bit of feel good
2. Marva Whitney – It's my thing Pt. 1 und Pt. 2
3. Valerie Simpson – We can work it out
4. Betty Wright – Circle of a Heartbreak
6. Tom Jones – you keep me hanging on
7. Skull Snaps – My Hang Up is you
8. Skull Snaps – It's a new Day
9. The Supremes – Stoned Love
10.Len berry – 1-2-3
11. Bobby Mc_Ferrin – Sunshine of my Life
12. The Foundations – That same old feeling
13. The Fourtops – Love Music
14. Junior Walker – I'm so glad
15. The Main Ingreediant – Rolling down the Mountainside
16. Eartha Kitt – It is Love
17. Clydie King – Bout Love
18. The Soul Finders – Love Power
19. Al Green – I'm a ram
20. Jimmy Mc_ Cracklin – Thats's the way it goes
21. Andraé Crouch – What you Gonna got
22. The Carneval – Son of a Preacherman
23. Barbara McNair – More Today than Yesterday
24. The Platters – Washed ashore
25. Spanky Wilson - You
26. Lyn Collins – Fly me to the Moon
27. Cooking on three Burners – Push it up
28. Hellen Reddy – Hit the Road Jack
29. Andraé Crouch – Along came Jesus
30. Inner Life feat Jocelyne Brown – Ain't now Mountain high enough

... comment