Freitag, 14. August 2020
Cup of Basti & Timo Album top...13
01. Clarence Carter - Doin' our thing
02. Michael James Kirkland - Give it to me
03 Sam Dees- Come back strong
04. Al Green - One woman
05. Al Green - Are you lonely for me baby
06. Barbara Lynn - You'll loose a good thing
07. Sam & Dave - Talk to the man
08. Garland Green - Mr. Misery
09. Ike & Tina Turner- The game of love
10. Stevie Wonder - Ain't she lovely
11. The Temptations - Psychedelic shack
12. Aretha Franklin - Pullin'
13. Aretha Franklin - Don't lose that dream
14. Betty Everett - Sugar
15. Lee Dorsey - Yes we can
16 Willie Tee - I'm only a man
17. Dusty Springfield - No easy way down
18. Freddy Scott - Girl I love you
19. Donny Hathaway - Everything is everything
20. James Hunter - Tell her
21. Freddie Robinson - Smoking
22. Skull Snaps - All of a sudden
23. James Brown - Coldblooded
24. Natural Four - Love's so wunderful
25. Edwin Starr - Soul city (open your arms to me)
26 Cleveland Robinson - I got yours you got mine
27. Ann Peebles - Slipped, tripped & fell in love

... comment