Freitag, 18. September 2020
Cup of Fred to Freddy
Cup of Soul 18.09.2020

01. Jamiroquai – Soul Education
02. Jay and the Technics – Dig a little deeper
03. Marvin Gaye and Tammy Terrell – If I could build my World around you
04. The Dells – There is
05. The Surpremes – My World is empty without you
06. Al Green – Gotta find a new Way
07. Kelly Finnigan – The Tale People say
08. James Hunter – Strange but true
09. Big Mama Thornton - Ain't nothing you can do
10. Gizelle – I'm a good Woman
11. Ray Charles – Havenly Music
12. Carolyn Franklin – What cha' gonna do
13. Willie Henderson – Soulful Football
14. Archie Bell and The Drells – A Thousand Wonders
15. James Brown – Sayin' it and Doin' it
16. Tower of Power - You strike my main Nerve
17. DoJo Cuts – The 123's
18. The Originators – My Weakness
19. Valerie Simpson – Sinner man ( Don't let him catch you)
20. Tom Jones – Hold on, I'm comming
21. Delaney and Bonnie – Hard to say goodbye
22. Ann Peebles – I can't stand the Rain
23. Randy Crawford – Declaration of Love
24. Thelma Houston – What if
25. The Miracles – Nowhere to go
26. The Impressions – Can't Satisfy
27. Fred Hughes – The Son of Hickory
28. Freddy Hughes – You're my Everything
29. Lou Rawles – Bring it on Home
30. Charles Spurling – Let me be
31. Long John Baldry – Make it easy on yourself
32. Gregory Porter – Don't lose youre Steam

... comment