Freitag, 11. Dezember 2020
Weihnachtskarpfen of Soul
01. Baby Huey - California Dreamin'
02. Nat King Cole - O Tannenbaum
03. Spejbl und Hurvínek - Hausmusik
04. Aretha Franklin - This girl's in love with you
05. Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes - I'm weak for you
06. Johnny Ace - Pledging my love
07. Merl Saunders - Welcome to the basement
08. Ray Charles & Milt Jackson - Hallelujah I love her so
09. Booker T. & the M.G.'s - Foxy lady
10. Johnny Jones and the King Casuals - Purple haze
11. Carla Thomas - A lovely way to spend an evening
12. Manfred Krug & Günther Fischer - Kalt und weiß
13. Jan Delay feat. Udo Lindenberg - Im Arsch (live)
14. Jacques & Micheline Pelzer Quartet - Naima
15. Roland Kirk with Jack McDuff - Three for Dizzy
16. The New Birth - Pretty music
17. The Temptations - Papa was a rolling stone
18. Johnny Taylor - It don't pay to get up in the morning
19. Dusty Springfield - I close my eyes and count to ten
20. Sixto Rodriguez - I wonder
21. Shuggie Otis - Island letter
22. Spejbl und Hurvínek - Der Weihnachtskarpfen

... comment