Freitag, 19. Februar 2021
Eine Tasse voll Mut
01. Gil Scott-Heron - Lady Day and John Coltrane
02. Gloria Gaynor - I will survive
03. Otis Clay - The only way is up
04. Nina Simone - feeling good
05. Freddie Scott - (You) Got what I need
06. Kim Weston - The love I've been looking for
07. Etta James - At last
08. Big Ella - The queen
09. Ollie & the Nightingales - Girl you make my heart sing
10. Wilson Pickett - Save me
11. Aretha Franklin - Let it be
12. Wilson Pickett - Hey Jude
13. Mama Cass - Make your own kind of music
14. Eric Burdon and War - They can't take away our music
15. The Staple Singers - We'll get over
16. Marva Whitney - Unwind yourself
17. Miami Sound Machine - Suave
18. Wayne McGhie - Love is the answer
19. The O'Jays - Love train
20. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - Ain't no mountain high enough
21. Mel & Tim - Starting all over again
22. Johnnie Taylor - Born again
23. Delaney & Bonnie - A right now love
24. The Yum Yums - Gonna be a big thing
25. J.J. Barnes - Every time I see I go wild
26. Jimmy Radcliffe - Long after tonight is all over
27. Otis Redding - (Sittin' on) The dock of the bay
28. The Staple Singers - I'll take you there
29. Willie Hutch - Whatever you do do it good
30. Gladys Knight & the Pips - I've got to use my imagination
31. Barry White - You're the first, the last, my everything
32. Fat Larry's Band - Lookin' for love
33. Double Exposure - Ten percent

... comment