Freitag, 26. März 2021
Cup of One in a Million
1. Charles Wright and the Watts 103rd Street Rhythem Band ? Love Land
2. The Eliminators - Loving Explosion
3. Nicole Willis ? One in a Million
4. Esther Williams ? Last Night Changed it all
5. Dee Dee Warwick ? You Tore my Wall down
6. Lea Roberts ? I'm loosing my Mind
7. Lea Roberts ? Exquse me
8. Lea Roberts ? Find a Place
9. Ray Charles ? I don't need a Doctor
10. The Vibrations ? Cause You're mine
11. Eddie Parker ? I Love you Baby
12. Shirley Ellis ? Soul Time
13. The M.V.P.'s ? Turnin' my Heartbeat up
14. Otis Clay ?The only way is up
15. Ann Peebles ? Let your Lovelight shine
16. Steve Wonder ? I Wish
17. Bill Summers and the Summer Heat ? Straight to the Bank
18. James Brown ? Aints in may Pants
19. Shelly Fisher ? I leave you Girl
20. The Boogoos ? Bubbles (Pt.1)
21. Lefties Soul Connection ? Here come the Girls
22. Steve Gibson ? Big Game Hunter
23. Big Maybelle ? Tell me who
24. Della Reese ? Come on-a my House
25. David Coleman ? My foolish Heart
26. Blues Palmer with Jimmy Coe Trio ? The Misery is gone
27. Johnny Johnsen and his Bandwagon ? The Tambourin Man
28. H.B. Barnum ? Heartbreaker
29. Rose Valentine ? Right now
30. Fontalla Bass ? Rescue me
31. Milton Wright ? I belong to you
32. Richard Tempel ? The beatin' Rhythm
33. Helen Reddy - Hit the Road Jack

... comment