Freitag, 9. April 2021
Cup of Wundertüte
Cup of Soul 09.04.21

01. Freddy Fischer and his cosmic Rocktime Band ? Discokugel
02. Dorothy Moore ? What am I to do
03. Herold Melvin and the Blue Notes - Satisfaction Guaranteed (or take your Love bag)
04. Chic ? Everybody Dance
05. Sister Sledge ? Got to Love somebody
06. Earth, Wind and Fire - Let your Feelings Show
07. KC and the Sunshine Band ? Do it Good
08. The Mighty Mocambos ? The Sun shines Tonight
09. The Soul Snatchers - Good Foot Down
10. Coocin' on three Burners ? Push it up
11. The Sweet Vandals ? The Reap what you saw
12. The Dynamites ? What's it gonna be?
13. Clydie King ? Direct Me
14. The Soul Finders ? Soul Man
15. Geno Washington and the Ram Jam Band ? All I need
16. Gorgie Fame and the Blue Flames ? Get on the right Track
17. Joe Jackson ? Jumpin' Jive
18. Lou Rawls ? No More
19. Etta Cameron ? For once in my Life
20. Eartha Kitt ? The way you are
21. The Limboos ? I don't by it
22. Lavern Baker ? How can you Leave an Men like this
23. Dolly Cooper ? My Men
24. The Beatles ? What'd I say
25. Junior Walker and the Allstars ? How sweet it is to be loved by you)
26. The three Degrees - Cought between two Fires
27. Barbara McNair ? It's gonna be Real
28. Al Green ? I'm a Ram
29. Barbara Acklin ? Am, I the same Girle
30. Edwin Starr ? Backyard Lovin' Man
31. The Platters ? Washed ashore
32. Gene Chandler ? Blind Heart
33. Diana Ross and the Surpremes and the Temptations ? Ain't no Mountain high enough

... comment