Freitag, 16. April 2021
Cup of Be loved
Minnie Ripperton - Les Fleur
Michael Jackson - Don't stop 'til you get enough
Please - Ego trippin
Esther Williams - Last night changed it all
Undisputed Truth - You + me = love
Indeep - Last night a D.J. saved my life
The Blackbyrds - Rock Creek Park

The Isley Brothers
-Shout
-This old heart of mine
-It's your thing
-Livin' in the life

Celestial Choir - Stand On The Word (Edit By Mr. K)
Lamont Dozier - Going back to my roots
Antibalas - Dirty money
Inner Life feat. Jocelyn Brown - Ain't no mountain high enough
Gerhard Siebholz - The house of the rising sun
Booker T. & the M.G.'s - Soul limbo
Tom Jones - Don't fight it
Hildegard Knef - Von nun an ging's bergab
James Brown - I got you (1964 Version)
Soil & "Pimp" Sessions - Pop Korn
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - Brass in Africa
Ben E. King - I (who have nothing)
Bob Marley & the Wailers - Could you be loved

... comment