Freitag, 14. Mai 2021
Cup of tears and love and crime
14.05.2021

01. The Robert Peterson Singers ? A letter full of tears
02. Eric Mercury ? Everybody has the right to love
03. Maxine Brown ? Didn't you know
04. Sammy Davis Jr. - I want to be happy
05. Earl Gains ? Trust in me
06. Junior Wells ? It's all soul
07. Ray Charles ? Now that we've found each other
08. Salena Jones ? Do I love you
09. Reuben Wilson ? In the booth, in the back
10. Tower of Power ? It's not the crime
11. Candi Staton ? Here I am again
12. The Independents ? Lucky fellow
13. Burnier and Cartier ? Lembrando ed kleiger
14. The JJ Band ? We've been so happy
15. Maritza Horn ? Delivery of love
16. Jasmin Bonnin ? Die Angst mit der ich lebe
17. Lavern Baker ? Love is ending
18. Denise Lasalle ? Do me right
19. Clea Bredford ? My love is a monster
20. Ralph Graham ? I see someone new
21. Rock Ayers ? Lady Montego
22. Manfred Krug ? sonntag
23. Fat Sadi ? Little green apples
24. Frances Faye ? Fever
25. Eric Thöner ? Put your hand in the hand
26. Bergendy ? Papirsarkany
27. Rufus Thomas ? Don't let hate tear the whole world down
28. The Isley Brothers ? Brother, brother

... comment