Freitag, 14. Mai 2021
Cup of sweethearts
30.04.2021

01. The Natural Four ? Heaveb right here on earth
02. Leroy Hudson ? All because of you
03. Z.Z. Hill ? Choking kind
04. Simtec and Wylie ? Maggie May
05. Boz Scaggs ? We were always sweethearts
06. Jimmy James and the Vagabonds ? This Heart of mine
07. The Spinners ? My whole world ended
08. The Esquires ? Whem I'm ready
09. The Manhattans ? I can't stand for you to leave me
10. Al Green ? I'm glad you're mine
11. Salena Jones ? Do I love you
12. Ray Charles ? A poor mans song
13. The Commodores ? Girls are my weakness
14. The Meters ? People say
15. Sir Joe Quaterman ? Live now brothers
16. Lavern Baker ? Baby don't you do it
17. Roy Budd ? Love is a fou letter world
18. Esther Marrow ? Satisfied
19. The Society of Seven ? Summertime
20. The J.J. Band ? Bip Bip
21. Blood Sweat and Tears ? Without her
22. Catarina Valente ? Old man river
23. The Robert Patterson Singers ? That's understanding
24. Maxine Brown ? See and don't see
25. Doris ? Don't
26. Carol Woods ? Can you remember
27. Wayne cochran ? Do you like the sound of the music
28. Hot Chocolate ? Ain't that a groove
29. Kool and the Gang ? Making merry music
30. Soul Survivors ? We got a Job to do
31. Roy Head ? Neighbor neighbor
32. Marvin Gaye ? Woman of the world

... comment