Freitag, 11. Februar 2022
A Cup of emotions
01. Laura Lee - Wedlock is a padlock
02. Dee Dee Warwick - Locked in your love
03. Carl Carlton - Everlasting love
04. Retta Young - Sending out an SOS
05. Major Lance - Wild and free
06. Honey and the bees - Make love to me
07. Gloria Taylor - Grounded
08. Eric Lomax - Seven the loser
09. El Shobey - Never missed what you got
10. Ann Peebles - When I'm in your arms
11. Odissey - Going back to my roots
12. US Navy Soul Band - Hold on
13. The Mob - I Dig everything about you
14. The Chi Lites - Living in the footsteps of another man
15. Denise La Salle - It's too late
16. Kellee Patterson - Sweet daddy soul
17. Spanky Wilson - Love or let me be lonely
18. Betty Wright - Give me back my man
19. Sammy Davis Jr. - You've made me so very happy
20. Valery Simpson - Genius
21. Chicago - Jenny
22. Buddy Miles - Got to find Mr. right
23. Marlena Shaw - Hum this song
24. The Swordmen - Oh my soul
25. Clyde Mc Phatter - Anyone can tell
26. Dick Jensen - I'm good for you
27. The Emotions - No plans for tomorrow
28. Syl Johnson - Is it because I'm black

... comment