Freitag, 11. März 2022
Cup of Saxophon-Solo!
01. Otis Redding And The Pinetoppers - Shout bamalama
02. John Lee Hooker - Boogie chillun
03. Joe Tex - Another woman's man
04. Little Milton - She put a spell on me
05. Freddy King - Hideaway
06. Tommy Hunt - The work song
07. James Brown & his Famous Flames - Think
08. Chuck Berry And His Combo - Maybellene
09. Gatemouth Brown with the Pluma Davis Orchestra - Okie dokie stomp
10. Lulu Reed & Freddy King - You can't hide
11. Juanita Nixon - Stop knockin'
12. Ruth Brown - Mama, he treats your daughter mean
13. Betty Everett - I've got a claim on you
14. Etta James - Tough lover
15. Little Junior Parker & the Blue Flames - I wanna ramble
16. Chris Kenner - Land of 1000 dances
17. Little Walter - My babe
18. Little Richard - Thirty days
19. LaVern Baker - Jim Dandy
20. Little Willie John - I'm shakin'
21. Willie J Charles - Feelin kind a lonesome
22. Sinner Strong - Don't knock it
23. Gil Bernal - The dogs
24. The Newports - Dixie women
25. Betty O'Brien - I'll be gone
26. Popcorn Wylie & The Mohawks - I'll still be around
27. Fats Domino - One night
28. Arthur Alexander - Anna (go with him)
29. Jimmy Powell- Sugar babe pt. 1
30. The Cadillacs - Speedoo
31. Chris Columbo - You can't sit down
32. Ray Charles and his Orchestra - Unchain my heart
33. Hank Blackman & the Killers - Itchy koo
34. Andre Williams -Bacon fat
35. Johnny Lance - The big tragedy
36. Don Lang and his Boulder Rollers - Wicked woman
37. Big Joe Turner - Shake rattle and roll
38. Sarah Vaughan - One mint julep
39. Big Maybelle - I've got a feelin'
40. Mickey Champion & Roy Milton and his Orchestra - Bam-a-lam
41. Mary Ann Fisher - Put on my shoes
42. Wynonie Harris - Good rockin' tonight

... comment