Freitag, 18. März 2022
Cup of Vollmond
01. Wally Cox and Nate Branch - Za zu
02. The Independents - Same old way
03. The Family Daptone - Hey brother (do unto others)
04. Mario Biondi - I can't keep from crying sometimes
05. Sherlock Holmes Investigation - Modesa
06. Lee Shot Williams - It ain't me no more
07. The Capris - There's a moon out tonight
08. Fats Domino - Every night about this time
09. Brenda Holloway - When I'm gone
10. Nella Dodds - First date
11. Mamie Galore - It ain't nescessary
12. Little Willie John - (I need) someone
13. El Klan - When love goes wrong
14. Martha Reeves & the Vandellas - Come and get these memories
15. The Mob - Open the door to your heart
16. Billy Hawks - (Oh baby) I do believe I'm losing you
17. Dennis Landry - Miss hard to get
18. James Brown - I got you (I feel good)
19. Sugar Pie Desanto - Git back
20. Betty Davis - Shoo-b-doop and cop in
21. Betty Harris - Mean man
22. Betty Lavette - (Happiness will cost) one thin dime
23. Elsie Strong - This Girl rated triple x
24. Nick Pride & the Pimptones - Baby can we start again
25. The Marvels - One monkey can't stop no show
26. Trammps - Hold back the night
27. Natural Four - Love's so wonderful
28. Gil Scott-Heron and Brian Jackson - Johannesburg
29. Ray Charles - Baby please
30. Erma Franklin - I get the sweetest feeling
31. Mickey Moonshine - Name it you got
32. Barry White - Can't get enough of your love, babe
34. Chicago - You get it up
35. The Clovers - Love potion no. 9

... comment