Freitag, 6. Mai 2022
Cup of so viel Soul
Cup of Soul 06.05.22

01. Jay and the Techniques ? Strawberry shortcake
02. Dorothy Moore ? What am i to do
03. The Artistics ? Sugar cane
04. Archie Bell & the Drells ? Houston Texas
05. Garnett Mimms ? As long as i love you
06. Jimmy Ruffin ? World so wide nowhere to hide
07. The Spinners ? My whole world ended
08. Buddy Miles Express ? Miss lady
09. Tower of Power ? Down to nightclub
10. Gloria Lynne ? Whatever it was you just did
11. Thelma Houston ? What if
12. J.J. Band ? Now I've found you
13. H.B. Barnum ? Gotta go
14. Nancy Wilson ? Face it girl it's over
15. Spanky Wilson - Love ore lett me be lonely
16. First Choice ? Yes maybe no
17. New York City ? Sanity
18. Gene Chandler ? Hey, little Angel
19. Derrick and Patsy ? Housewife's choice
20. Ray Charles ? The same thing that make you laugh (can make you cry)
21. Israel Tolbert ? Driving wheels
22. Woody Herman and the thundering herd with the Houston Symphony Orchestra ? 25 or 6 to 4
23. The Blendells ? Dance with me
24. Irma Thomas ? Somebody told me
25. Ujima ? I'm not ready
26. Frankie Valli ? The Night
27. Peter Herbolzheimer ? Feedback brother
28. Clydie King ? Direkt me
29. Kim Weston ? Soul on fire

... comment