Freitag, 10. Juni 2022
Cup of Momma momma
Cup of Soul 10.06.22

01. Hector Rivera - I want a chance for romance
02. David Coleman and the Hecttor Rivera Orchestra - My foolish heart
03. The Dells - The glory of love
04. Al Green - Tired of being lonley
05. Curtis Mayfield - The other side of town
06. Betty Wright - Do right girl
07.Barbara Lynn - Your'e loosing me
08. Tammi Tarell - Can't stop now (love is calling)
09. The Originators - I've got a need for you
10. Chuck Wood - Seven days are to long
11. Maxin Weldon - Grits aint groceries (around the world)
12. Laura Lee - Woman's love rights
13. Wess and the Airedales - Good bless the Child
14. Wess and the Airedales - Summertime
15. Lou Rawls - Oh what a beautifull morning
16. Della Reese - Brand new Day
17. Herold Melvin and the Blue Notes - Reaching for the world
18. Thelma Houston - Any way you like it
19. Jachson 5 - Moving Violation
20. Jr. Walker - You're on fire
21. Lowell Fulson - Do you love me
22. The Explosions - Hip Drop
23. Mary Jane Hooper - I've got reasons
24. Professor Longhair - Big chief
25. Lee Dorsey - Whos gonna help
26. Betty Barney - Momma momma
27. Shirley Davis and the Siverbacks - Two Worlds
28. Michael Kiwanuka - I'll get along
29. James Hunter - Hand it over

... comment