Freitag, 24. Juni 2022
Cup of sunshine of your soul
01. Detroit Executives - Cool off
02. The Masqueraders - I don't want nobody (to lead me on)
03. Shirley Ellis - The nitty gritty (live)
04. Oscar Weathers - Just to prove I love you
05. Gladys Knight and the Pips - Best thing that ever happened
06. Jon Lucien - Searching for your inner self
07. The Rhythm Makers - Soul on your side
08. Ultra High Frequency - We're on the right track
09. Otis Clay - Messing with my mind
10. Derek Martin - Sly girl
11. Ernie K. Doe - Here come the girls
12. Little Milton - Don't leave her
13. Lee Moses - Never in my life
14. Betty Lavette - What I don't know
15. Ray Charles - Don't set me free
16. Roberta Flack - Compared to what
17. The Chi-Lites - We are neighbors
18. The Isley Brothers - Take inventory
19. Eddie Floyd - Blood is thicker than water
20. Benny Johnson - Stop me
21.Patty and the Emblemes - I'm gonna love you for a long
long time
22. Valerie Jay - I don't need you
23. Spanky Wilson - Sunshine of your love
24. The Spiral Starcase - No one for me to turn to
25. The Masqueraders - Be for real
26. Marlena Shaw - It's better than walkin' out
27. B.T. Express - Peace pipe
28. Los Tios Queridos - Si me ves volar
29. Kool and The Gang - Jungle Jazz
30. Numonics - You lied
31. Booker T. & the MG's - Soul limbo
32. The Devons - Someone to treat me

... comment