Freitag, 15. Juli 2022
Cup of Motown, Teil 1
01. Barrett Strong - Money thats what I want
02. Mary Wells - My Guy
03. Tamptations - Ain't too proud to beg
04. Marvin Gaye - Stubborn kind of fellow
05. Popcorn Wylie - I'll still be around
06. The Miracles - Shop around
07. The Contours - Do you love me?
08. Kim Weston - I'm gonna make it up to you baby
09. Carolyn Crawford - My smile
10. Barbara Randolph - My love is your love forever
11. Martha Reeves and the Vandellas - Dancing in the streets
12. Chuck Jackson - are you lonely for me baby
13. The Supremes -
14. Tammi Tarrell - This old heart of mine
15. The Isley Brothers - This old heart of mine
16. The Four Tops - The same old song
17. Stevie Wonder - For once in my life
18. Supremes - He's my sunny boy
19. Jackson 5 - I want you back
20. Marvin Gaye and Tammi Tarrell - Ain't nothin but the real
thing
21. Gladys Knight & the Pips - Baby I need your lovin'
22. Jimmy Ruffin - You gave me love
23. Tamptations - Love woke me up this morning
24. Bobby Taylor and the Vancouvers - I'm your man
25. The Spinners - It's a shame
26. Kiki Dee - Love is a warm kind of sorrow
27. The Four Tops - Reach out I'll be there

... comment