Samstag, 23. Juli 2022
Cup of fast live
01. Len Barry - 1-2-3
02. Quincy Jones - Summer in the city
03. Ray Charles - Oh, what a beautiful morning
04. Freddy Butler - There was a time
05. Freddie Hughes - Tonight I'm gonna see my baby
06. Wynonie Harris - Good rockin' tonight
07. Elivs Presley - I don't need you
08. Ike & Tina Turner - A fool in love
09. Sammy Davis, Jr. - And when I die
10. The Skatalites - Latin goes ska
11. Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen - Kilo Shop Mod tip top
12. Lee Dorsey - A mellow good time
13. Clarence Carter - She ain't gonna do right
14. Lou Rawls - Feelin' alright
15. Fred Wesley & the JB's - Watermelon man
16. Willie Bobo & the Bo-Gents - How can I say goodbye
17. Camille Yarbrough - Take yo' praise
18. Skull Snaps - Didn't I do it to you
19. Stevie Wonder - I wish
20. The Dynamites feat. Charles Walker - What's it gonna be?
21. Betty Davis - If I'm in luck I might get picked up
22. Tower of Power - Get yo' feet back on the ground
23. Michael Jackson - Don't stop til you get enough
24. Archie Bell & the Drells - When you left heartache began
25. Maxine Brown - Wonder what my baby's doing tonight
26. Tyrone Davis - Without you in my life
27. Jackie Wilson - Just call my name
28. Ann Peebles - If this is heaven
29. Etta James - Sunday kind of love
30. Thelma Houston - Jumping Jack Flash

... comment