Freitag, 26. August 2022
Cup of Flohmarkt delight
01. T-Connection - Do what you wanna do
02. Baden Powell - Garota di Ipanema
03. Ella Fitzgerald - Good enough to keep (Air mail special-flying home)
04. Wilson Pickett - Something you got
05. Herbie Mann - Can you dig it
06. Ray Charles & Milt Jackson - Soul meeting
07. Roland Kirk - Makin' whoopee
08. Peter Herbolzheimer Rhythm Combination & Brass - I hear voices
09. Hot Chocolate - Call the police
10. The Masqueraders - Love anonymous
11. Love Unlimited - I did it for love
12. Chic - Good times
13. Sugarhill Gang - Rapper's delight
14. Labelle - Messin' with my mind
15. Margie Joseph - Prophecy

16. Stevie Wonder - Workout, Stevie, workout
17. Stevie Wonder - Uptight
18. Stevie Wonder - For once in my life
19. Stevie Wonder - If I ruled the world
20. Stevie Wonder - Heaven help us all

21. Soft Cell - Tainted love
22. Gloria Jones - Tainted love
23. Timi Yuro - I aint' gonna cry no more
24. Lloyd Price - Lady luck
25. Curtis Lee - Mr. mistaker
26. The Downbeats - China doll
27. The Desires - Rednezvous with you
28. The Devotions - Rip van Winkle
29. Billy Preston - Volcano
30. The Marcels - Goodbye to love

... comment