Freitag, 16. September 2022
Cup of weniger Reden, mehr Tanzen
01. The Human Beinz - Nobody but me
02. Gil Bernal - The dogs
03. Lulu Reed & Freddy King - You can't hide
04. Willie J. Charles - Feelin' kind a lonesome
05. James Brown - Think
06. Betty Everett - Claim on you baby
07. Chris Kenner - Land of 1000 dances
08. Hank Blackman & the Killers - Itchy koo
09. Don Lang & his Boulder Rollers - Wicked woman
10. The Delco's - Arabia
11. Chris Farlowe & the Thunderbirds - Air travel
12. Jackie Moore - Who told you
13. Sarah Vaughan - One mint julep
14. Bob & Earl - Harlem shuffle
15. The MVP's - Turnin' my heartbeat up
16. Susan Barrett - What's it gonna be
17. Dana Valery - You don't know where your interest lies
18. Chuck Jackson - The silencer
19. Frankie Crocker - Ton of dynamite
20. The Casualeers - Dance, dance, dance
21. Yvonne Baker - You didn't say a word
22. Jackie Day - Get to steppin'
23. Dean Courtney - I'll always need you
24. Doni Burdick - Bari track
25. The Dalton Boys - I've been cheated
26. Bunny Sigler - Girl don't make me wait
27. Eddie Foster - I never knew
28. Judy Street - What
29. Tobi Legend - Time will pass you by
30. Christine Cooper - S.O.S. (Heart in distress)
31. Stemmons Express - Woman, love thief
32. Edwin Starr - Time
33. Shirley Ellis - Soul time
34. Earl Van Dyke and the Motown Brass - 6 by 6
35. Bob Relf - Blowing my mind to pieces
36. Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons - The night
37. The Metros - Since I found my baby
38. Frankie Beverly & the Butlers - Because of my heart
39. Rose Valentine - I've gotta know right now
40. Walter Jackson - Where have all the flowers gone
41. Otis Clay - The only way is up
42. Eloise Laws - Love factory
43. Gil Scott-Heron - The bottle
44. Moments - I've got the need
45. Jimmy Radcliffe - Long after tonight is all over

... comment