Freitag, 14. Oktober 2022
Cup of .... weg damit
01. Harvey and the Jokers - Soul Sound
02. Marie Franklin - Bad bad woman
03. Curtis Mayfield - Movin on up
04. The Realettes - It's almost here
05. Patti Austin - Can't forget the one I love
06. Pointer Sisters - Send him back
07. Newby and Johnson - I want to give you my everything
08. Liberty - Girl you better wake up
09. The Wilson Brothers - You took my future away
10. Joe Dowen - I feel the earth move
11. Sam, Erv and Tom - Soul teacher
12. Joanne Gayles - Meet me half way
13. The Vibrettes - Humpty dump
14. Jackie Wilson - Helpless
15. Dyke and the Blazers - My sisters and my brothers...
16. Bobby Patterson - Broadway ain't funky no more
17. The Majorlettes - Too hot to hold
18. Rocky Roberts - Reach out
19. George Byrd - You better tell her so
20. Bobby Hebb - Love love love
21. Frankie and Johnny - I'll hold you
22. The Tempests - Some day
23. Men of north country - Boy
24. Magnus Carlson - The long way home
25. Little Willie John - I'm shakin
26. Dee Clark - Till the end of time
27. Ray Agee - Your precious love
28. Harold Burrage - Everbody's dancin
29. King Coleman - Black bottom blues
30. Sammy Davis - Little girl of mine
31. Bill Haley - Birth of the boogie
32. Ann Cole - Each day
33. Louis Jordan - Wild is the night
34. Jean DuShone - Feeling good
35. Dee Dee Sharp - Comin home baby
36. Mark Murphy - Why don't you do right
37. The Drifters - Under the boardwalk
38. Jack White feat. The Muppets - You are the sunshine
of my life

... comment