Freitag, 28. April 2023
Serve yourself a Cup of soul
01. Gladys Knight and the Pips - It's all over but the shoutin
02. Boz Scaggs - Here to stay
03. Ben Sidram - Hey Baby
04. Willie Wright - I'm so happy now
05. Chairman of the board - Patches
06. Wales Wallace - Somebody I know
07. Jimmy James - Four walls
08. The Impressions - Love me
09. Ann Peebles - When I'm in your arms
10. Esther Phillips - Pure natural love
11. Jerry Butler - If it's real what I feel
12. Tony Joe White - Polk salat annie
13. Bodacious DF - Twixt two worlds
14. Blood Sweat and Tears - You made me so very happy
15. James Royal - Walk like a tiger
16. The First Choice - Are you ready for me
17. Double Exposure - Everyman
18. High Inergy - Hi!
19. Crown Heights Affair - Dreaming a dream
20. Musique - Keep on jumpin
21. Love and Kiss - Thank god it's friday
22. Eddie Kendricks - Date with the rain
21. The Four Tops/The Supremes - Love the one you're with
22. Smokey Robinson - And the Miracles - Backfire
23. The Supremes - Bad weather
24. The Elgins - Heaven must have sent you
25. The Monitors - Serve yourself a cup of soul

... comment