Freitag, 5. Mai 2023
Cup of the Feels
01. Erma Franklin - I get the sweetest feeling
02. James Brown - I got you (I feel good)
03. Willie Hutch - Your love keeps lifting me higher
04. Moments - I've got the need
05. Frankie Beverly & the Butlers - I want to feel I'm wanted
06. Die Liga der gewöhnlichen Gentlemen - Frustration
07. Dexy's Midnight Runners - Seven days too long
08. The Generation - I'm a good woman
09. The Chi-lites - Heard it through the grapevine
10. Otis Redding - Respect
11. Aretha Franklin - Respect
12. The Staple Singers - Respect yourself
13. Charles Wright & the Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band - Express yourself
14. Christine Cooper - Heartaches away my boy
15. Rudy Love & the Company - Suffering wrath
16. Spencer Wiggins - Let's talk it over
17. Freddie Scott - Powerful love
18. Gloria Edwards -My love is getting stronger
19. The Carstairs - It really hurts me girl
20. The Joe Cuba Sextet - Do you feel it?
21. Eric Burdon & WAR - Home cookin'
22. Little Willie John - Home at last
23. Gil Scott-Heron - Home is where the hatred is
24. Little Junior Parker & the Blue Flames - I wanna ramble
25. Howlin' Wolf - Goin' down slow
26. Manfred Krug & Günther Fischer-Quintett - Das geht mir ans Herz
27. The Isley Brothers - Feel like the world
28. Camille Yarbrough - Take yo' praise
29. Lou Rawls - You've made me so very happy
30. Nina Simone - Feeling good
31. Elvis Presley - Suspicious minds
32. The Spinners - It's a shame
33. Gabriels - Love and hate in a different time
34. Jackie Wilson - Higher and higher

... comment