Freitag, 19. Mai 2023
Cup of Musik-Beet
01. Bobby Womack - See me through
02. Spyder Turner - Stand by me
03. Gene Chandler - Such a pretty thing
04. The Knight Bros. - City Life
05. Tammi Terrell - Can't believe you love me
06. Harold Melvin and the Blue Notes - Don't leave me this way
07. The O'Jays - I love music
08. Martha Reeves - Second chance
09. Elkie Brooks - Who's making love
10. Lowell Fulson - Do you love me
11. Israel Tolbert - Shake your big hips
12. James Brown - My thang
13. Vernon Gerrett - Escape
14. Betty Herris - There's a break in the road
15. Eric Mercury - You bring me to my knees
16. Steve Wonder - I wish
17. Curtis Mayfield - This love is sweet
18. Willie Hutcg - Baby, come on home
19. King Floyd - My Girl
20. H.B. Barnum - Nobody wants to hear nobody's trouble
21. Len Berry - Rainy side of street
22. Lou Rawls - When love goes wrong
23. Archie Bell and the Drells - (There's gonna be) A showdown
24. The Platters - Washed ashore
25. Dianna Ross and the Surpremes and the Temptations - Ain't no Mountain high enough
26. Darts - Sh-boom (life could be a dream)

... comment