Freitag, 4. August 2023
A Cup of Country. Realy!
01. Johnny Adams - Georgia morning dew
02. Maxine Weldon - Fire and rain
03. Bobby Gentry - He made a woman out of me
04. Buddy Grecco - They took John away
05. Elvis Presley - Stranger in my own hometown
06. Jackie Wilson - The fountain
07. Rob Gailbraith - Corner of spit and whittle
08. Georgie Fame - Going home
09. Robert Mitchum - Sunny
10. Lee Hazlewood - She comes running
11. Billy Swan - Oliver Swan
12. Bobby Darin - Bull Frog
13. Travis Wammack - Shotgun woman
14. Dale Hawkins - L.A. Memphis Tyler Texas
15. Mac Davis - Lucas was a redneck
16. Jim Ford - I Wanta Make Her Love Me
17. Danny Cox - Ollie Brown
18. Josh White Jr. - In this room
19. Tony Joe White - Whompt out on you
20. Reuben Howell - I'll be your brother
21. Larry Jon Wilson - Life of a good man
22. Rob Gailbraith - I got the fever
23. Richie Havens - I can't make it anymore
24. Jim Sullivan - U,F.O.
25. Willie Wright - Indian Reservation
26. Michael Kiwanuka - I'll get along
27. Bobby Gentry - Sweetey Peony

... comment