Freitag, 1. September 2023
A Cup of Sliced Tomatoes
01. Tobi Legend - Time will pass you by
02. Billy Kennedy - (This is a) Groovy generation
03. Frankie (Love Man) Crocker - Ton of dynamite
04. Spencer Wiggins - Let's talk it over
05. Dana Valery - You don't know where your interest lies
06. Erma Franklin - The sweetest feeling
07. Yvonne Baker - You didn't say a word
08. The Glories - I worship you baby
09. Dean Courtney - I'll always need you
10. Frankie Beverly & the Butlers - Because of my heart
11. The Majestics - I love her so much (it hurts me)
12. The Just Brothers - Sliced tomatoes
13. Bobby Paris - Night owl
14. Melvin Davis - Find a quiet place
15. Al Wilson - The snake
16. Gloria Jones - Tainted love
17. The Human Beinz - Nobody but me
18. The Casualeers - Dance dance dance
19. Chubby Checker - You just don't know (what you do to me)
20. Mr. Floods Party - Compared to what
21. Frankie Valli & the Four Seasons - The night
22. Chuck Wood - Seven days too long
23. Marie Knight - You lie so well
24. Jackie Day - Naughty boy
25. Bobby Hebb - Love love love
26. Billy Watkins - The ice man
27. The Dells - Run for cover
28. The M.V.P.'s - Turnin' my heartbeat up
30. Jackie Trent - You baby
31. The Devonnes - I'm gonna pick up my toys (and go home)
32. Christine Cooper - Heartaches away my boy
33. Shirley Ellis - Soul time
34. The Trammps - Hold back the night
35. The Seven Souls - I still love you
36. The "Group" feat. Cecil Washington - I don't like to lose
37. Don Ray - Born a loser
38. Eddie Foster - I never knew
39. Freddie Chavez - They'll never know why
40. The Metros - Since I found my baby
41. Johnny Moore - Walk like a man
42. Jimmy Radcliffe - Long after tonight is all over

... comment