Freitag, 8. September 2023
A Cup of Penicilin
01. Sylvia Smith - Did I give up too much too soon
02. Sir Joe Quarterman - Live now brothers
03. The Magnificent Man - Lay lady lay
04. Jimmy James - I believe
05. Band of Oz - Shaggin
06. Jackie Wilson - You left the fire burning
07. James Last - Bolero 75
08. Thad Jones and Mel Lewis - Tow away zone
09. J.O.B. Orchestra - Soul
10. John Valenti - Time after time
11. Prince Phillip Mitchell - So happy
12. Mildred Clark - Tell me how long
13. Carolyn Franklin - Deal with it
14. Sugarpie de Santo - Mama didn't raise no fool
15. Bunny Sigler - Sunny sunday
16. Smokey Robinson - My business, your pleasure
17. The Shirells - I've never found a boy
18. Gladys Knight - You took me this far
19. Little Milton - Woman, you don't have to be so cold
20. Koko Taylor - Pollution
21. Hoyt Axton - California woman
22. Rob Gailbraith - Jezebel of the morning
23. Barbara McNair - It happens every time
24. Brenda Holloway - You're walkin out with my heart
25. Tom Jones - Polk salat Annie
26. James Brown - Fever
27. American Gypsy - Inside out
28. Wolfgang Brunke - E. colitron alpha

... comment